0x0 Web - Client


Web - Client | XSS-Stored 1

by  didi DEr king
1 Replies Th1b4ud Wednesday 16 October 2019, 13:17
by  Th1b4ud dernier_message

Web - Client | CSRF - token bypass

by  Harkan
1 Replies Th1b4ud Sunday 6 October 2019, 16:52
by  Th1b4ud dernier_message

Web - Client XSS stored 1

by  marmalade
0 Replies marmalade Saturday 28 September 2019, 11:30
by  marmalade dernier_message

Web - Client XSS Stored 1

by  breadrock
3 Replies marmalade Saturday 28 September 2019, 11:36
by  marmalade dernier_message

Web - Client: CSRF Protection 0

by  idan9616
1 Replies Th1b4ud Sunday 22 September 2019, 23:19
by  Th1b4ud dernier_message

Is the csrf token bypass not working?

by  Rex SIcK3n
3 Replies RdxRr Thursday 19 September 2019, 15:55
by  RdxRr dernier_message

Stored - filter bypass

by  rex0001
0 Replies rex0001 Monday 9 September 2019, 07:22
by  rex0001 dernier_message

Web - Client | CSRF 0 - Protection

by  diamind
1 Replies Th1b4ud Sunday 18 August 2019, 19:18
by  Th1b4ud dernier_message

Web - Client HTTP Response Splitting

by  jam
0 Replies jam Tuesday 6 August 2019, 14:29
by  jam dernier_message

Web - Client CSRF token bypass

by  gjennings
2 Replies gjennings Tuesday 6 August 2019, 21:40
by  gjennings dernier_message

Web - Client CSRF - 0 protection

by  xamal
4 Replies xamal Friday 26 July 2019, 09:17
by  xamal dernier_message

XSS - Stored - filter bypas

by  b3belov
2 Replies rex0001 Monday 9 September 2019, 06:40
by  rex0001 dernier_message

Web - Client - XSS Stored 1

by  OddWorldBeat
0 Replies OddWorldBeat Friday 5 July 2019, 15:35
by  OddWorldBeat dernier_message

Web - Client

by  Err0tr404
0 Replies Err0tr404 Tuesday 2 July 2019, 21:50
by  Err0tr404 dernier_message

Web - Client| Broken validation

by  Keraz
1 Replies Ech0 Friday 10 May 2019, 19:38
by  Ech0 dernier_message

Web - Client XSS Stored 1

by  Dinesh Arunachalam
3 Replies Sicarius Thursday 1 August 2019, 16:36
by  Sicarius dernier_message

by  AmIRoot
0 Replies AmIRoot Monday 6 May 2019, 21:26
by  AmIRoot dernier_message

Web - Client | XSS - Stored 2

by  polack
0 Replies polack Thursday 11 April 2019, 16:21
by  polack dernier_message

Web - Client XSS reflected

by  Pibotinus
1 Replies Pibotinus Monday 25 March 2019, 13:54
by  Pibotinus dernier_message

Web - Client / CSRF - 0 protection

by  Tinithrari
0 Replies Tinithrari Wednesday 6 March 2019, 08:29
by  Tinithrari dernier_message

Web - Client Xss Stored 1

by  kafkaskartali
3 Replies Dinesh Arunachalam Monday 18 March 2019, 17:52
by  Dinesh Arunachalam dernier_message

Web - Client | XSS Reflected

by  Christopher
6 Replies ackbar03 Saturday 3 August 2019, 19:27
by  ackbar03 dernier_message

Obfuscaton 2

by  I_and_i
2 Replies LTC_Hans Saturday 9 March 2019, 17:07
by  LTC_Hans dernier_message

XSS - Stored - filter bypass

by  Rex SIcK3n
0 Replies Rex SIcK3n Monday 21 January 2019, 01:21
by  Rex SIcK3n dernier_message

XSS stored 2

by  Rex SIcK3n
2 Replies Rex SIcK3n Tuesday 22 January 2019, 08:05
by  Rex SIcK3n dernier_message