Web - Client


CSP Bypass - Inline code

by  1uc1f3r616
1 Replies diedi Monday 2 November 2020, 18:40
by  diedi dernier_message

Web - Client Stored XSS bypass filter

by  KiRaa
0 Replies KiRaa Monday 12 October 2020, 23:55
by  KiRaa dernier_message

Web - Client, XSS - Contournement de filtre

by  drama
0 Replies drama Tuesday 22 September 2020, 15:42
by  drama dernier_message

XSS - Reflected

by  alguemcomumnomemuitogrande
0 Replies alguemcomumnomemuitogrande Saturday 15 August 2020, 01:58
by  alguemcomumnomemuitogrande dernier_message

Web - Client | XSS - DOM Based [Potentially broken]

by  Z Hafidh
2 Replies Th1b4ud Wednesday 12 August 2020, 01:27
by  Th1b4ud dernier_message

Web - Client|DOM XSS

by  ryzen2511
8 Replies ryzen2511 Wednesday 29 July 2020, 23:42
by  ryzen2511 dernier_message

Web - Client|Dom XSS

by  Rex SIcK3n
10 Replies Rex SIcK3n Sunday 26 July 2020, 01:39
by  Rex SIcK3n dernier_message

Web - Client | XSS Reflected

by  tanktg
0 Replies tanktg Tuesday 14 July 2020, 15:32
by  tanktg dernier_message

Web - Client | Csrf 0 Protection

by  Push
1 Replies m31z0nyx Monday 6 July 2020, 10:14
by  m31z0nyx dernier_message

Web - Client | Csrf 0 Protection

by  Push
1 Replies Th1b4ud Monday 6 July 2020, 14:03
by  Th1b4ud dernier_message

Web - Client - CSRF 0 Prot

by  cyberchron
1 Replies MrAssasin Friday 26 June 2020, 20:26
by  MrAssasin dernier_message

Web - Client native code

by  vmaly
0 Replies vmaly Tuesday 9 June 2020, 17:46
by  vmaly dernier_message

Web - Client

by  123ABCum
0 Replies 123ABCum Sunday 7 June 2020, 17:23
by  123ABCum dernier_message

Web - Client, Javascript Native

by  Anonymous
3 Replies Th1b4ud Sunday 7 June 2020, 22:46
by  Th1b4ud dernier_message

Web - Client _CSRF - 0 protection problem in the system

by  A0days
1 Replies m31z0nyx Friday 22 May 2020, 03:00
by  m31z0nyx dernier_message

Web - Client - Response Splitting

by  jam
3 Replies jam Thursday 14 May 2020, 21:09
by  jam dernier_message

Web - Client XSS reflected

by  Fideel
3 Replies jam Saturday 7 November 2020, 23:45
by  jam dernier_message

CSRF - 0 protection broken?

by  nsf
0 Replies nsf Thursday 7 May 2020, 00:17
by  nsf dernier_message

Web - Client - Js Obfuscation 4

by  jam
0 Replies jam Friday 24 April 2020, 00:09
by  jam dernier_message

Web - Client: JS Obfuscation 5

by  satanon2k1
4 Replies Th1b4ud Saturday 25 April 2020, 23:13
by  Th1b4ud dernier_message

Web - Client _CSRF - 0 protection

by  hamid
1 Replies cyberchron Tuesday 23 June 2020, 11:58
by  cyberchron dernier_message

Web - Client _CSRF - 0 protection

by  hamid
0 Replies hamid Monday 13 April 2020, 18:25
by  hamid dernier_message

FIlter bypass

by  Rex SIcK3n
2 Replies satanon2k1 Saturday 25 April 2020, 10:14
by  satanon2k1 dernier_message

Web - Client

by  BabluYeshwanth
1 Replies ElTouco72 Saturday 11 April 2020, 15:11
by  ElTouco72 dernier_message

Web - Client | XSS Stored 1, I have no cookie WTF? document.cookie prints empty string.

by  John Smith
3 Replies hacker humble Wednesday 8 July 2020, 03:57
by  hacker humble dernier_message