Cryptanalysis


Cryptanalysis HASH-SHA 2

by  Junsterd
2 Replies polo Saturday 19 October 2019, 19:38
by  polo dernier_message

Cryptanalysis-Discrete Logarithm Problem

by  mathman
0 Replies mathman Thursday 12 September 2019, 13:49
by  mathman dernier_message

Cryptanalysis - AES - CBC - Bit-Flipping Attack

by  zigomar
1 Replies dtclop1 Tuesday 20 August 2019, 22:41
by  dtclop1 dernier_message

Enigma Machine

by  p374
2 Replies macz Saturday 17 August 2019, 16:55
by  macz dernier_message

Known plaintext - XOR

by  Kew
4 Replies ibarkay Thursday 5 September 2019, 01:36
by  ibarkay dernier_message

belfacode is now available for cryptanalisis

by  belfacode
0 Replies belfacode Tuesday 2 July 2019, 20:53
by  belfacode dernier_message

question about number sequence

by  Paul Welsh
0 Replies Paul Welsh Monday 24 June 2019, 05:26
by  Paul Welsh dernier_message

RSA Factorisation - save the environment

by  macz
1 Replies macz Friday 7 June 2019, 14:41
by  macz dernier_message

Monoalphabetic substitution - Caesar does not work

by  macz
3 Replies HmOurg Thursday 17 October 2019, 00:40
by  HmOurg dernier_message

Cryptanalysis - Code Pseudo Random Number Generator

by  Maaroufi
2 Replies mofa28 Sunday 10 March 2019, 22:36
by  mofa28 dernier_message

Monoalphabetic substitution - Polybe

by  ziyedbe
1 Replies TiWim Tuesday 5 February 2019, 22:45
by  TiWim dernier_message

Cryptanalysis - LFSR - Known plaintext

by  pipomambo
1 Replies macz Friday 7 June 2019, 14:29
by  macz dernier_message

factorisation RSA-180

by  Math cross
1 Replies chuck_bartowsky Saturday 9 February 2019, 13:03
by  chuck_bartowsky dernier_message

RSA decryption oracle

by  chuck_bartowsky
1 Replies pmonti Monday 24 December 2018, 17:31
by  pmonti dernier_message

Cryptanalysis - Code Pseudo Random Number Generator

by  shashwat001
0 Replies shashwat001 Saturday 24 November 2018, 17:36
by  shashwat001 dernier_message

Cryptanalysis

by  oussemabhouri
1 Replies Th1b4ud Wednesday 21 November 2018, 16:50
by  Th1b4ud dernier_message

Cryptanalysis - Code Pseudo Random Number Generator

by  PwnMyWife
2 Replies PwnMyWife Sunday 18 November 2018, 18:04
by  PwnMyWife dernier_message

Cryptanalysis

by  filipp
1 Replies Sicarius Thursday 6 September 2018, 10:44
by  Sicarius dernier_message

Cryptanalysis - ELF32 - PID encryption

by  nikoniko
0 Replies nikoniko Thursday 16 August 2018, 12:08
by  nikoniko dernier_message

AES - CBC - Bit-Flipping Attack

by  yseong
5 Replies Th1b4ud Wednesday 23 January 2019, 10:43
by  Th1b4ud dernier_message

Cryptanalysis: Service - Hash Length Extension Attack

by  MashaR
0 Replies MashaR Wednesday 23 May 2018, 13:09
by  MashaR dernier_message

Cryptanalysis - ELF32 - PID encryption

by  Ctrlxo
1 Replies yseong Friday 22 June 2018, 20:13
by  yseong dernier_message

Cryptanalysis HASH SHA-2. Work???

by  Kros
7 Replies TheHiddenDoctor Wednesday 20 March 2019, 09:37
by  TheHiddenDoctor dernier_message

Cryptanalysis HASH SHA-2. Work???

by  Kros
0 Replies Kros Sunday 22 April 2018, 10:36
by  Kros dernier_message

Polyalphabetic substitution - Vigenère

by  jam
0 Replies jam Wednesday 11 April 2018, 23:04
by  jam dernier_message