Cracking


ELF x64 - Basic KeygenMe

by  MinhHy23343
2 Replies MinhHy23343 Monday 3 May 2021, 09:04
by  MinhHy23343 dernier_message

ELF x64 - Basic KeygenMe

by  shirov666
2 Replies jenk1000 Monday 19 April 2021, 09:43
by  jenk1000 dernier_message

Cracking

by  execution-x
0 Replies execution-x Saturday 27 February 2021, 20:51
by  execution-x dernier_message

FAILED TO SUBMIT SOLUTION!

by  execution-x
7 Replies Marius Mestron Tuesday 20 April 2021, 08:16
by  Marius Mestron dernier_message

How to crack my gmail account

by  Little Bear
0 Replies Little Bear Thursday 17 December 2020, 03:50
by  Little Bear dernier_message

Cracking using z3

by  b1gCat
2 Replies Th1b4ud Monday 12 October 2020, 12:52
by  Th1b4ud dernier_message

Cracking - ELF MIPS Basic Crackme

by  jam
2 Replies Sticky_Fingers Tuesday 22 September 2020, 16:31
by  Sticky_Fingers dernier_message

Cracking

by  MTZ
1 Replies Th1b4ud Sunday 26 July 2020, 22:52
by  Th1b4ud dernier_message

Cracking - get stuck with execution for x8086 file

by  satoshi
1 Replies ElTouco72 Saturday 11 July 2020, 20:51
by  ElTouco72 dernier_message

Executing the Exported ELF binary

by  hackyou
0 Replies hackyou Friday 13 March 2020, 09:37
by  hackyou dernier_message

Cracking ELF x86 0 Protection

by  zirney
1 Replies anony Wednesday 19 August 2020, 14:13
by  anony dernier_message

Cracking - Cracking PE x86 - 0 protection

by  Y0l053C
3 Replies Tylerjusfly Sunday 12 July 2020, 17:30
by  Tylerjusfly dernier_message

Cracking PE x86 - 0 protection

by  ilikeyelling
2 Replies ilikeyelling Sunday 26 January 2020, 13:37
by  ilikeyelling dernier_message

ELF MIPS - Basic Emulation

by  jpc0016
3 Replies Th1b4ud Friday 22 May 2020, 00:42
by  Th1b4ud dernier_message

ELF ARM - Crypted

by  oussbf
0 Replies oussbf Sunday 15 December 2019, 18:14
by  oussbf dernier_message

Cracking ELF x86 0 Protection

by  Keyzane
1 Replies Th1b4ud Tuesday 10 December 2019, 17:00
by  Th1b4ud dernier_message

Help Need to crack An old dos based program

by  samsid212
1 Replies Th1b4ud Wednesday 4 December 2019, 09:03
by  Th1b4ud dernier_message

Cracking ELF x86 0 Protection

by  END_WL1ND
4 Replies ElTouco72 Thursday 9 April 2020, 20:53
by  ElTouco72 dernier_message

Cracking: GB - Basic GameBoy crackme

by  asmQT
4 Replies elmacfish Friday 15 November 2019, 11:27
by  elmacfish dernier_message

Cracking XOR Madness

by  asmQT
3 Replies Th1b4ud Sunday 6 October 2019, 16:56
by  Th1b4ud dernier_message

How to identify which encoding was used?

by  mactov
0 Replies mactov Tuesday 24 September 2019, 19:29
by  mactov dernier_message

ELF MIPS - Basic Crackme by stan1slas

by  oussbf
4 Replies nasm Tuesday 14 April 2020, 21:28
by  nasm dernier_message

Cracking - PE x86 0 Protection

by  IceFrost
2 Replies KORG Saturday 30 May 2020, 01:07
by  KORG dernier_message

ELF MIPS - Basic Crackme with Ghidra

by  alexandre9757
1 Replies oussbf Tuesday 17 December 2019, 15:03
by  oussbf dernier_message

Cracking PE - 0 Protection | cant redeem?

by  Pommaq
0 Replies Pommaq Monday 22 April 2019, 10:41
by  Pommaq dernier_message