Cracking


Cracking - Cracking PE x86 - 0 protection

by  Y0l053C
2 Replies alex Friday 14 February 2020, 13:00
by  alex dernier_message

Cracking PE x86 - 0 protection

by  ilikeyelling
2 Replies ilikeyelling Sunday 26 January 2020, 13:37
by  ilikeyelling dernier_message

ELF MIPS - Basic Emulation

by  jpc0016
1 Replies Andrew Monday 30 December 2019, 19:59
by  Andrew dernier_message

ELF ARM - Crypted

by  oussama
0 Replies oussama Sunday 15 December 2019, 18:14
by  oussama dernier_message

Cracking ELF x86 0 Protection

by  Keyzane
1 Replies Th1b4ud Tuesday 10 December 2019, 17:00
by  Th1b4ud dernier_message

Help Need to crack An old dos based program

by  samsid212
1 Replies Th1b4ud Wednesday 4 December 2019, 09:03
by  Th1b4ud dernier_message

Cracking ELF x86 0 Protection

by  END_WL1ND
2 Replies Paradox_Max Monday 13 January 2020, 16:18
by  Paradox_Max dernier_message

Cracking: GB - Basic GameBoy crackme

by  asmQT
4 Replies elmacfish Friday 15 November 2019, 11:27
by  elmacfish dernier_message

Cracking XOR Madness

by  asmQT
3 Replies Th1b4ud Sunday 6 October 2019, 16:56
by  Th1b4ud dernier_message

How to identify which encoding was used?

by  mactov
0 Replies mactov Tuesday 24 September 2019, 19:29
by  mactov dernier_message

ELF MIPS - Basic Crackme by stan1slas

by  oussama
3 Replies Andrew Monday 30 December 2019, 20:01
by  Andrew dernier_message

Cracking - PE x86 0 Protection

by  IceFrost
2 Replies thegreatpb Wednesday 20 November 2019, 06:28
by  thegreatpb dernier_message

ELF MIPS - Basic Crackme with Ghidra

by  alexandre9757
1 Replies oussama Tuesday 17 December 2019, 15:03
by  oussama dernier_message

Cracking PE - 0 Protection | cant redeem?

by  Pommaq
0 Replies Pommaq Monday 22 April 2019, 10:41
by  Pommaq dernier_message

Cracking-ELF-X64 Anti-Debug and Equations

by  Rinzler
0 Replies Rinzler Thursday 4 April 2019, 21:25
by  Rinzler dernier_message

Cracking - ELF - 0 Protection

by  Chausse
6 Replies Macky Tuesday 21 January 2020, 16:10
by  Macky dernier_message

APK - Anti-debug : don’t be tempted by the easy way!

by  tuxlu2
1 Replies nonstandardmodel Wednesday 13 March 2019, 19:47
by  nonstandardmodel dernier_message

ELF x64 - Nanomites

by  WineBag
1 Replies so3 Thursday 11 July 2019, 00:29
by  so3 dernier_message

Cracking-nanomites

by  Ghoul
0 Replies Ghoul Wednesday 26 December 2018, 09:00
by  Ghoul dernier_message

Cracking-MachO x64

by  Cl0wnK1n9
0 Replies Cl0wnK1n9 Saturday 3 November 2018, 11:42
by  Cl0wnK1n9 dernier_message

Cracking ELF MIPS - Basic Crackme

by  Aloras
5 Replies jpc0016 Friday 5 July 2019, 22:23
by  jpc0016 dernier_message

ELF - VM

by  KillShot
0 Replies KillShot Friday 7 September 2018, 12:11
by  KillShot dernier_message

ELF - exploit me

by  bibibrute
0 Replies bibibrute Friday 18 May 2018, 23:53
by  bibibrute dernier_message

Cracking - KeygenMe

by  caesurus
1 Replies caesurus Sunday 22 April 2018, 23:02
by  caesurus dernier_message

Elf -Packed

by  woonge
0 Replies woonge Thursday 19 April 2018, 08:22
by  woonge dernier_message